360 Main Street South, Alexandria ON K0C 1A0
Tel. (613) 525-2836 | Fax. (613) 525-2916
Contact Us





FRANÇAIS
About Us
Products & Services
Gallery
Contact
girl Retour-Accueil

Business Hours
Monday to Friday - 8:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday - CLOSED

Address
360 Main Street South
Alexandria (Ontario) K0C 1A0

DIRECTIONS >>

Tél. 613 525-2836
Téléc. 613 525-2916

info@tapisrichardranger.ca


Administration

Richard Ranger
(President)
richard@tapisrichardranger.ca

Linda Wylie
(Administrative assistant and Accounting)
linda@tapisrichardranger.ca


Sales representatives

Nick Barillaro
nick@tapisrichardranger.ca

Daniel Cholette
daniel@tapisrichardranger.ca

Richard Faubert
richardf@tapisrichardranger.ca

Marcel Gagnon
marcel@tapisrichardranger.ca

Sophie Ranger
sophie@tapisrichardranger.ca

Marie-Claude Séguin
mclaude@tapisrichardranger.ca

Marc Cholette
marc@tapisrichardranger.ca



 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales, Purchases, Installation

Éric McCarthy
eric@tapisrichardranger.ca

Alain Poirier
alain@tapisrichardranger.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Products & Services | Gallery | Contact

©2010 Tapis Richard Ranger Carpet